My New Year Resolution is to read more in 2017.

20161229_214253.jpg

Let’s face it, 2016 was an overwhelming year for most of us. For me, it was a year of transition, changes, and adjustments…

Looking ahead into 2017, I have decided to make a few personal changes to my life, many people call them new year resolutions, but I call them changes, mainly because I intend to stick with them. As the title of the blog suggests, It’s all about reading more in 2017 (although I read a few books last year, I found that I never managed to finish a book before I picked up another one. So, in 2017, I am going to do things a little differently. I am going to set myself a goal of reading one book per month (hopefully I manage to read more than one book a month) but for now, that is my goal.

Here are a few of the books I intend on reading in 2017.

Walk confidently into your future and never look back- Joyce Meyer

Leave a Reply

